Welcome to Ganfeng Lithium Group Co., Ltd.!(A share code: 002460 | H share code: 01772)
Sustainable Development Committee
Release time:2020-05-21

The Company established a sustainable development committee under the Board at the Shareholders’ meeting held on 24 March 2020 to strengthen the management capabilities in environmental, social and corporate governance, and boost sustainable development level of the Company. The Sustainable Development Committee consists of three members. Mr. Wang Xiaoshen, the new executive Director, was appointed as the chairman of the Sustainable Development Committee, Ms. Wong Sze Wing, the new independent non-executive Director, and Mr. Yu Jianguo, the new non-executive Director were elected as members of the Sustainable Development Committee. The primary duties of the Sustainable Development Committee include: (i) drafting sustainable development goals and development plans of the Company; (ii) supervising the operation of the sustainable development system of the business sectors of the Company; and (iii) making recommendations and solutions for promoting the sustainable development performance of the Company.


Chairman:Wang Xiaoshen

Committee member:Huang Sze Wing, Yu Jianguo

Follow Us
WeChat official account